Ben's X-Files: UFO News | MIB Mysteries | Baltic Sea Anomaly | NASA Copter Makes History



AUDIO CLEARS UP AFTER A COUPLE OF MINUTES INTO THE CONVERSATION

KevBakerShow #BenEmlynJones #UFO

It’s the opening LIVE show of the week for KBS over on your number 1 network Truth Frequency Radio. To kick off the week in style its our good friend & regular guest Ben Emlyn-Jones to discuss the latest news & woo

Ben’s website… https://hpanwo-voice.blogspot.com/

If you like what we are doing here & would like to support the show further, & ONLY if you can, then here are the links you need…
🔺 PAYPAL… https://www.paypal.me/AnnCraney

📢Tune into The Kev Baker Show on Truth Frequency Radio
Monday to Thursday, 10pm UK – 5pm EST – 2pm PST
http://tfrlive.com/listen-live/

For full access to the KBS & full TFR archive…
http://tfrlive.com/amember/aff/go/kevbaker

🔺🔺🔺 FAIR USE STATEMENT This video may contain copyrighted material the use of which has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. This material is being made available within this transformative or derivative work for the purpose of education, commentary and criticism, is being distributed without profit, and is believed to be “fair use” in accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107. For more information go to: http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/17/ 🔺🔺🔺

source

11 Comments on “Ben's X-Files: UFO News | MIB Mysteries | Baltic Sea Anomaly | NASA Copter Makes History”

  1. AUDIO IMPROVES AFTER 4 mins – apologies for the inconvenience … Big thank you for tuning in for another great show with Ben

  2. Your picture is on the left and Ben is on the right. Just underneath is that green spaceship you showed in the beginning 😂

  3. I just love this show! Im watching parts of it righ5 now and today later l will watch all of it. I love that Benv
    brings in great information and l see that Lon was on it as well so really great!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *