Low turnout for Area 51 raiders, Navy's UFO footage still in question



Jonathan Hunt talks with elected officials and those gathered to ‘storm Area 51.’

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

source

37 Comments on “Low turnout for Area 51 raiders, Navy's UFO footage still in question”

  1. The reality of it though even if 3 million people have shown up to raid it that was like the police giving a notice to a drug dealer that they were going to raid their house there would have been nothing there anyway

  2. 0:33 if u are slowing down the video footage and I mean reeeeeeeealy slowing down the video u are able to see this enigmatic figure naruto running behind that journalist I know peeps I know it is very hard to see him so most likely only 0.00001% of u will actualy be able to spot him ever

  3. They gathered the unintelligent waste of society in one place and didnt purge them when they had the chance. Now they are going to go on to reproduce. This is what is wrong with this world.

  4. Really love the idea of an annual Area 51 Music Festival. Such a shame not enough people turned up to enjoy the fun laid out

  5. If ppl really want to see a "ufo" all you gotta do is CE5. Look up "The Peoples Disclosure Movement" or "CSETI" or "ECETI". You'll See. ♡☆

  6. What’s with the pumpkin pie ? Who eats pumpkin pie nowadays ? Pumpkin pie is horrible . Tastes like pumpkin. Yuck !

  7. Only the 📹 at 3:25 with the UFO is over 50 years old, come on guys where have you been, ☝ there??? ROFL

  8. Nevada sucks….. the aliens went to Colorado because this is some borrrrrrrring stuff.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.