Demi Lovato Comes Out as a UFO Believer?



LIKE & SUBSCRIBE for new videos everyday. https://www.youtube.com/c/MattWalsh

Pop singer Demi Lovato recently stated she believes that aliens are visiting earth. Matt Walsh reacts.

Joe Biden is trying to crack down on American freedom with his tyrannical vaccine mandate. We’re not complying, and neither should you. Get 25% off a new Daily Wire membership with code DONOTCOMPLY: https://utm.io/udJyl

Watch the full episode here: https://bit.ly/3mbNtJY

Watch full episodes of The Matt Walsh Show here: https://bit.ly/3kImEel

Become a Daily Wire member today — use discount code YOUTUBE to get 15% off your membership! JOIN: https://utm.io/udjWz

All the cool kids have newsletters, so I made one too. Sign up to get it every Friday here. Click here: http://www.mattwalshreport.com/

#TheMattWalshShow #News #Politics #DailyWire #DemiLovato #UFO #Aliens

source

Read More

President Trump on UFOs: I'm not a believer but anything's possible



Trump tells Tucker Carlson that he has not heard of the U.S. government possessing wreckage from a UFO, but that he has an ‘open mind’; reaction and analysis from journalist Nick Pope, who once investigated UFO sightings for the British Ministry of Defense.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Read More