CRAZY !! UFO FOOTAGE MAKES THE NEWS: UFO 2019



Please watch: “5 MINUTES OR LESS!! BUSHCRAFT FOR BEGINNERS”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8-swZfP8QXw –~–
UFO 2019. North Carolina Rep. Mark Walker demands answers about the military’s probe into UFO sightings. Is disclosure really happening right now? Many ufo sightings have been witnessed flying through our air space in 2019 and there is no sign of the wave ending anytime soon. ufos have long been a standing debate throughout the years, some people argue that they are alien spaceships? others say they are top secret government projects? and others believe they are simply misidentification? whatever they are? the search continues.

R E M E M B E R!!
YOU CAN NOW SUPPORT THE (401 FILES) BY PURCHASING MUCH NEEDED GIFTS FROM ONE OF THE 3 AMAZON WISH LISTS.

CLICK THE LINKS BELOW AND TAKE A BROWSE.

(G O L D L I S T) http://bit.ly/401filesgold
(S I L V E R L I S T) http://bit.ly/401filessilver
(B R O N S E L I S T) http://bit.ly/401filesbronse

🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁
T H A N K – Y O U πŸ₯°

PLEASE SHARE THIS LINK ACROSS ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS, AND REMIND OTHERS TO SUBSCRIBE πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»
http://bit.ly/Subscribe401files

(WHERE ELSE CAN YOU FIND ME?)

(INSTAGRAM) 401 FILES

(INSTAGRAM) exactly_as_it_is

FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/groups/401Fi

TWITTER
https://twitter.com/401Files

TUMBLR
https://www.tumblr.com/blog/401files

#News #Tucker #ShepSmith #Meteor #Rocket

source

Read More

What does the US military actually know about UFOs?



North Carolina Rep. Mark Walker demands answers about the military’s probe into UFO sightings. #FoxNews #Tucker

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Read More