UFO News Update 6/20/2021



Frank discusses the House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence UFO briefing, comments from Rep. Tim Burchett that Roswell was real, from Sen. Marco Rubio that the UFO report to Congress is already late, more on Stephenville and asks the question what did the best informed sectors of government know about UFOs and when did they know it?

source

Read More

*SHOCKING* Latest UFO News: Details of Highly Classified UFO Briefing (6/17)



In UFO News today, we get an insight into what will be discussed at the highly classified briefing for members of congress on UFOs or UAPs.

SOMETHING COOL ►►►https://bit.ly/3xwUOYM
SOMETHING COOL (BONUS!)►►► https://bit.ly/35y8nLt

History of Pennsylvania UFO Sightings: https://youtu.be/zknyCEznYGo

UFO News Junkie researches and writes original reports and puts them in audio format for our viewers.

Latest UFO News: Details of Highly Classified UFO Briefing (6/17)

#UFONews #UFO #UFOReport

source

Read More

US senators receive classified UFO briefing



Dan Bongino wraps up a wild week in news with News Explosion on ‘Tucker Carlson Tonight.’ #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Read More